ICEAM

Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine

GEOGRAPHICAL CHOICE

PORTLAND / CHICAGO / LONDON / FRANKFURT / MELBOURNE / SAN DIEGO / ZURICH / STOCKHOLM

LANGUAGE CHOICE

         

October  2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
   
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  

People

March 2, 2009

PROGRAM INSTRUCTORS:
The instructor team consists the following professionals:

Zeng Rongxiu, MD (CHN/USA)

Honorary Director, ICEAM
Senior Instructor, Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine
Senior Lineage Holder, Tian-Zeng Lineage
rzeng@iceam.org

Arnaud Versluys, PhD, MD (China), LAc (BEL/USA)

Founder, Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine ICEAM
Director, Portland Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine PICEAM
Lineage Holder, Tian-Zeng Lineage
aversluys@iceam.org

Nadine Zaech, BS, LAc (CH)

Instructor, Shanghan Lun acupuncture
Certified Clinical Supervisor
nzaech@frankfurt.iceam.org

Imran Mohammed, MS, LAc (UK)

Instructor, London Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine LICEAM

imohammed@london.iceam.org

Anthony Todd, MS, LAc (UK)

Instructor, London Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine LICEAM

atodd@london.iceam.org

BRANCH DIRECTORS:
Dr. Versluys directs ICEAM and its branch in Portland, the affiliated institutes are governed by:

Stephen Bonzak, MS, LAc (USA)

Director, Chicago Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine CICEAM
Senior Instructor
sbonzak@chicago.iceam.org

Z’ev Rosenberg, MS, LAc (USA)

Director, San Diego Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine SDICEAM
Senior Instructor

zrosenberg@sandiego.iceam.org

Laurie Ayres, BS, LAc (UK)

Director, London Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine LICEAM

Senior Instructor

layres@london.iceam.org

Dirk Berein, BS, LAc (GER)

Director, Frankfurt Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine FICEAM
Senior Instructor

dberein@frankfurt.iceam.org

Damien Bell, B.H.Sc(Acu), Ad.Dip(Acu/TCM) (AUS)

Director, Melbourne Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine MICEAM
dbell@melbourne.iceam.org

ICEAM ADMINISTRATORS:

Andrea Plichta, MS, LAc (USA)

Program Administrator, San Diego Institute of Classics in East Asian Medicine SDICEAM
aplichta@sandiego.iceam.org